Uncategorized

Menu Plan Monday

I have been out of sync with my menu planning since returning from our mission trip. Hopefully, prayerfully I will be getting back on schedule! This week is a test run because next week school starts back and guess what folks I'm the teacher😳 I have a long list of to-dos and will be tackling those this week! Keeping my fingers crossed!

So here's to getting back in a routine!😜

Monday: Beef Enchiladas, Spanish rice, refried beans, chips & salsa

Tuesday: Garlic & Herb Chicken, peas, mashed potatoes

Wednesday: leftovers/ cereal/.. whateva I ain't cooking

Thursday: Fried cube steak, green beans, baked potatoes & onions

Friday: Taco casserole, salad, corn

Saturday: kitchen closed

Sunday: Cola chicken, green bean casserole, stuffing, mac n cheese, peaches

Hope y'all have a great week and may your bellies never be empty and may the calories not count!😉

Leave a Reply

