God teaching me learning

Thankful for closed doors!

Lately, God has closed a lot of doors for us! But HE is Faithful to show us the way through each slammed door! To God Be The Glory! I still love my Lord even in this time, & NoThing can separate His Love for me and my family! Nothing! 

To those who are in a quandary… wondering what God is doing..??
Read About Paul & Silas’ Journey in Acts 16: 1-15!
It is encouraging to know that we are not alone in our distress… God is right there!
 
Leave a Reply

