Uncategorized

Poor baby…

Our sweet little Faith will be missing her first Field Day today! 😦  I feel so bad for her, she was really looking forward to playing with all of her classmates.  The sick-bug has worked it’s way on her & myself.  Hopefully, we will be better soon.  Antibiotics for me & a steroid for her.
**sigh**
I hate POLLEN!
On a good note.. My friends Lisa & Rob have got GREAT news!!!  They have Josiah!!
 YAY! It’s been a long wait & we are so happy for them. Congrats Guys!! He’s adorable! 
To see more of Rob’s trip.. go to 
1 thought on “Poor baby…”

  1. So sorry you're not feeling great 😦

    I didn't know you knew Lisa and Rob? Have we talked about that before?? They live in our neck of the woods 🙂

Leave a Reply

