Family

…..Hi YA!

Oh.. My..

I can’t believe I’ve sat still Long enough to type a post. However, I feel like I OWE it to all my blogging buddies out there.. (whom I’ve neglected so badly) *ahem* HI Jill! šŸ˜‰

It’s SOO funny! I used to HOUND my blogging friends for MORE POST.. MORE PICTURES!! HELLLAR’ Anybody home?!!

Now… here I am.. busy as a bee.. & I just can’t stop long enough to post. I am now working most days with Matt as his Admin. Assistant & on the day I have off, I am going CRazY trying to catch up on house work, errands,.. etc.. etc. (You know what I mean..)

I do thank you for your comments & emails of concern about my absence. You Girls Rock!

Okay.. nuff bout me. Let’s recap what’s been going one with the Walker Household!
This may be a series of post.. so just hang on
We’ll start with…Broughton:

He had a FABULOUS season of Baseball! He played catcher for the very first time in his LIFE, and we couldn’t be more proud of him. He caught a foul ball one night.. & I came out of my chair screaming & shouting!! (you would have thought I was at a Football game.. or something).. Oh, well.. I am working on controlling myself! ..

I’ll let you know later how that’s working for me!



The Sista’s chillinMy little Monkey in the tree! Is she rocking the Pink converse.. or what?! šŸ˜‰

To be continued…….

2 thoughts on “…..Hi YA!”

  1. Hey! Nice to see ya!! Congrats to Broughton on a great season, can't wait to hear and see more of what your family's been up to.

    And yes, the pink Converse rock!

Leave a Reply

