Uncategorized

Well…

the days have flown by…

we have decorated Valentine’s

…finished up Basketball season…

attended a couple of Birthday parties…

attended our 1st Annual FCA Board Retreat @ St. Simons with some of our lovely board members..

designed a few sites….

had our Annual FCA Banquet with Greene..

And.. as you can see from Matt’s sling (which he wanted me to hide in this pic)..he has had shoulder surgery!

can you say AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhh!

Yep.

I will try to do better at bloggin… I am just having a very hard time trying to fit it all in a day.

Does anybody else have this problem??

According to the site meter reading.. I have about 3 visits per day. Ha!

🙂 I guess that is what happen’s when you go MIA from blog land!

I have had several of you email, text, facebook & call to see how we Walker’s were doing. Thanks to all of you for your concern and Love!! I do miss you guys & I have a LOT of blog reading to catch up on.!

TATA for now!

2 thoughts on “”

Leave a Reply

