Uncategorized

It’s Back…………

I had taken a little time off with making bows, but, recently I have had many people contact me. I have tons of ribbon, and I thought.. hey, why not.

I have re-designed the site which NOW allows you to add an item to your cart & easy peasy checkout thru Paypal.

I love…. Paypal!

Come stop by today!!!

Can you help spread the word for me?

Please grab my button from the sidebar!!! Thanks!

If you have a custom order… contact me by email & I will help you any way I can!!

keishalynn1@yahoo.com

*Don’t forget to sign up for my newsletter, which keeps you up to date with latest designs or “Follow my blog” this will keep you updated as well! Thanks!!

1 thought on “It’s Back…………”

Leave a Reply

