Uncategorized

We’re headed out!

Every year, FCA has an FCA staff retreat & this year our destination is Lake Junaluska, N.C.!! We are packed and ready.., dogs are in the kennel, movie rentals in the van for the kiddo’s, camera ready.. HERE we come!

I’m ready to take the kids to Cherokee! I think they will love it! McKenna keeps asking.. “Momma… there are REAL Indians?”
LOL!! Silly girl!! I can’t wait to take them & see their little faces lite up!

Catch you guys later!!!! Hopefully I’ll be able to post.. ?? Hopefully!

Have a Great Weekend & oh, if you’re from GA.. don’t spend too much money this weekend.. for TAX FREE weekend!! YAHOO!!!
I know.. I don’t plan on it either.. LOL!!!!
1 thought on “We’re headed out!”

  1. Hope you guys have a great time! I love Cherokee. It's really neat to walk up and down and look at the shops and see the “real” indians! I didn't even realize it was tax free weekend! 🙂 See you later!

Leave a Reply

