Uncategorized

For Isabella Shop

Is this not the cutest shirt EVER?! This is Faith’s Province. Daleea over at Jewels of My Heart, has created these Awesome designs & has many more Provinces available. She has started this shop to raise money for their adoption of their little Isabella. If you would like to read more on their adoption click on her blog title above. If you would like to check out the shop & help donate to this family click HERE!

I have to say.. this one is my favorite!!!

If you are an adoptive mom you know that…It is SO true!
2 thoughts on “For Isabella Shop”

  1. Keisha, I just popped over to tell you thank you so much for your kind words, encouragement and support. It means more to me than you know. Then I see you have done a post for my Isabella. Oh, Thank you! What a blessing you are. It will be the Lord working through people like yourself that will one day bring my daughter into my arms. Thank you so much for helping to spread the word about my Isabella's shop. And thank you so much for your prayers!
    God bless you,
    Daleea

Leave a Reply

