Uncategorized

Want a chance to win a Wii or IPhone?

SURE YOU DO! Want to help bring two special boys home from China?.. OF COURSE YOU DO! πŸ˜‰
Now head on over to my friend Vickie’s blog. She has AN AMAZING GOD story. Even if you can’t help out.. go read about their families next adventure to China. You are SURE to be BLESSED! I promise!

I have lots to blog about.. but, little time to blog. We finished up baseball, & Awana. Our choir had our concert Sunday night.. introducing our new CD. We have about 25 friends coming to our house Sat. for a party we are hosting. We are getting ready for a FCA Power Camp, coming up in about 2 weeks. I killed the BIGGEST Black Widow spider . that I Have EVER seen in my life, yesterday, outside my kitchen window(I know yall wanted to hear about that… right?) There was a King Snake in my flower bed this morning (I freaked).. & our local Exterminator is coming A.S.A.P!!!!! Fer Really-O! lol! πŸ˜‰

And, YES,.. I DID get pictures of the spider. H-U-G-E!

2 thoughts on “Want a chance to win a Wii or IPhone?”

  1. eeww!! I would have been screaming. Seriously, when we lived in Bama I found the biggest cockroach and called our exterminator screaming. He made fun of me 4 ever!!! Can't wait to see pics!!

Leave a Reply

