Uncategorized

The Recording we did was Awesome! We all had a Great time singing to the Lord and rejoicing for what He has done for us! Now,.. I’m ready for a Christmas CD!! LOL! Thank you to everyone who prayed for us and for me last week. I felt each prayer! The devil was in full swing.. I can assure you. However, he was unsuccessful in his attempts. Praise God! Here are a few pictures that Amy our choir directors wife posted on facebook. Thanks Amy.. I’m glad SOMEBODY brought their camera. I forgot mine each NIGHT!!! lol!

2 thoughts on “”

  1. Awe shoot! I turned the mute off…and the volume up getting ready to hear you and it was only pictures~! MAN!!!! Looks like fun though!!! You have the greatest smile!!! I LOVE IT!!!! Thanks for sharing and SO GLAD that it went good!!! I’m THRILLED for you!!Love ya girl!Buffip.s. hey…when do ya wanna meet at Starbucks?!?! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

