Uncategorized

It is with a heavy heart that I type this …. please, pray for my friend Amy from “FoxyMa”. Her father Mr. Lyn, passed away on Wed. & his funeral is today @ 2. Please pray for her and her family during this time & if you get a chance leave her a comment. She needs our prayers, encouragement and support.
Thanks!

Btw: Thanks to all who prayed for me yesterday & for your encouraging words! They really DO mean alot! I had my days wrong with my solo.. I sing today @ 2. I won’t be able to go to the funeral of Mr. Lyn.. 😦 but, Matt is hopefully going in my place.
Do you ever feel torn?!

3 thoughts on “”

  1. Thank you Keisha!. I just cried when I saw Matt come in to meet us. What a sweetheart to come and be with us. We love you guys very much.

Leave a Reply

