Uncategorized

Wordless Wednesday & I "heart" faces…

12 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday & I "heart" faces…”

  1. What a funny face!!! Ok now…so who are you excited about for American Idol!?!? I’ve gotta hear from ya!! I am LOVIN’ Danny Gokey! What a voice and WOW..he’s a church music leader. How wonderful!!! I just cried when he shared his heart last night!!! He is DEFINITELY my frontrunner fav!!! LOVE to hear from you on it!!!

  2. THIS IS FOR YOU SISTER–N-LAW LOVE BRYAN ­čśŤ(Lollipop Guild)We represent the Lollipop GuildThe Lollipop Guild, the Lollipop Guild.And in the name of the Lollipop GuildWe wish to welcome you to Munchkin Land(Munchkins)We welcome you to Munchkin LandTra la la la la la la la la la la la(Munchkin 1)From now on you’ll be historyLOOK IT UP IF YOU LIKE, IT’S ACCURATE!! HAHA

  3. HEATHER! I can not believe you let that booger sign-in under your name! What up with that? ­čÖéOkay.. BRAYN.. I stand Corrected!FYI: I thought the line was “We represent the Lollipop “KIDS”.. & said Guild. What the heck is a GUILD? lol!

Leave a Reply

