Uncategorized

Happy Birthday to my sweet "baby boy"!

B-man turned the BIG “8” yesterday. We celebrated his birthday all weekend. It started on Friday with 3 of his friends spending the night at the house. The girls spent the night with the Grand’s & I stayed with Matt & the boys . Boys are soo funny. They burp, pass gas, say “Dude”, they sword fight, wrestle, eat ALOT & pass more gas… LOL! They are FUNNY!!

Here is the crew from Friday night! Are they cute .. or what? They pacified this blogger mom just long enough to take a picture and they even posed for it! Then it was off to war again. One of B-man’s friends brought the grey hats.. I’m guessing they were the blue & the grays! LOL!

We traveled yesterday to my parents house and had another party with just the family. Right now .. I have 2 Birthday cakes at my house.. that I SOOOO do NOT need & I WILL NOT tell’ya how many pieces I ate. πŸ™‚

I was looking back at some old photo’s and found this one of Broughton back in 2005. He’s just the sweetest little thing ever! I guess, all mom’s say that about their babies, Don’t they? But, really.. He is! God has blessed us with a wonderful Son, & we are so proud of him!

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to my sweet "baby boy"!”

  1. Awe…Happy birthday b-man!!! looks like you had a great time! Been missing ya! Hope you all are doing well!!!Love ya,Buffip.s. hey…girls can hold their own when it comes to burbing and passing gas! WHOOWHEE..let me tell ya!! πŸ™‚

  2. Tell Broughton uncle Zack and I say Happy B-day!! aww he was so little in the picture, I remember the first time I met him he was about that size. Oh they grow so fast (yikes! I can’t even think about my son turning 8, hehe) Hope you and the rest of the fam are doing well πŸ™‚

  3. What a little cutie he is. And aren’t you all pc with the “pass gas”. I guess I’m the only crude mom πŸ™‚ lol…I’m so enjoying my new blog look. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

