Family

Making Memories…

This year we celebrated Thanksgiving with Matt’s family. We always “flip flop” Thanksgiving Holidays. We had a Fun & Beautiful Day! We enjoyed good food and it was nice to catch up with our family & see everyone. We always take a group photo every year… and every year.. it gets harder & harder to squeeze everyone in the picture. We were missing a few this time so this wasn’t the entire fam. Aren’t we a Great Looking Crew?! LOL!


We meet over at The Cabin every year. The kids enjoy “mule rides”, fishing, and this years favorite…. mud boggin… Seriously! lol! I cannot believe Paula and I let the kids do this! LOL!

This needs to be FRAMED!

We had a really nice time this Thanksgiving! Truly Something to be Thankful for! I can’t wait to read all my Blogging Buddies Thanksgiving Memories! I’m a little bit behind on some bloggy reading! LOL!… However,.. I did see on my dashboard this morning about my Good ole friend Laura..She’s FINALLY going to get her little MAn!!!

YAY!!! WOO!! WHOOOOOO!!!
CONGRATS GIRL!!
Can’t wait for pictures of him in his momma’s arms!!!

7 thoughts on “Making Memories…”

  1. Wow…I love that picture too of the kids walking in the mud! It’s a FANTASTIC picture!!! Also…I was looking for you in the family picture and could only see from a distance. Did you darken your hair? Is your blonde gone?!?! It looks like you guys had a great time!!! Holiday’s with our families are so much fun. Hope you have a great week! Can’t wait for the game this weekend (ALABAMA vs. FLORIDA) Mark and I have our anniversary date on Saturday and it’s so ridiculous…we’re trying to schedule it so we can be home and watch the game. Are we crazy or what?!?! it’s a biggie though!! 🙂 Have a great day!!Love ya,Buffi

  2. Buffi… LOL!! I died laughing at you and MArk.. trying to get to see the game on your ANNIVersary NIGHT!! SO funny!!!!& YES.. I got some high light/low lights put in my hair. I need to take a pic to show ya! I like it.. My hair just kept getting lighter & lighter.. which I didn't want. I just like the sunglossed look. LOL! Plus,.. It was getting EXpensive!!

Leave a Reply

