Reignbow Princess Designs

New Sites Added

Last week I completed 2 new sites! Wanna see more… click on picture!

This site was a returning customer, Andrea! Her little doll Lillie has so much spunk and personality! I loved her kit she picked out. It’s just bright and cheery! Go check her out & please remember her parents in your prayers…. they were both diagnosed with cancer recently & are on the road to recovery and healing! Thanks Andrea for coming back and allowing me to give you a fresh new look!

This blog was my first website! I was stoked! I thought it turned out really nice. They wanted a .org so I was able to change that over too! This is for my husband’s local FCA site. Go check it out & if you are interested in a “Professional Blogsite” let me know!

click on pic for site!

New to reignbowprincessdesigns.com!! Order today!

http://i160.photobucket.com/albums/t188/keishalynn1/halloween.swf

2 thoughts on “New Sites Added”

  1. Keisha, to say I love my new look is an understatement. I am so glad that you helped me and apprecaite your hard work so much! You are such a blessing. thanks you for also lifting up my family in prayer… we are so thankful for all those praying for the family. You have a beautiful family.

Leave a Reply

