Give Away

Give Away time

I know some of you must have missed my give away becase of the hurricane, or maybe it was just a VERY long post & you didn’t make it to the end where the giveaway was at.. LOL! Either way.., I’m giving it another week click here for the details scroll down to the bottom and leave me a comment!

1 thought on “Give Away time”

  1. I was definitely without power that week! Sign me up, for sure. We didn’t trick-or-treat every year, but I can remember wearing my angel costume from the Christmas program the year before 🙂

Leave a Reply

