Uncategorized

I Had the pleasure…

Header
to re-design a blog recently! This is a wonderful couple who are adopting from Taiwan. Adelle also is a FABULOUS Jewelry designer! You have GOT to go check out her site which is located on her blog on the side bar. I actually did a trade off with this redesign, Adelle’s going to make me a special pendent of my children! I can hardly wait!!!!! As soon as I send her some pics and she gets it made I WILL be posting pictures!! So.. Stay Tuned!!!! And, Thanks Adelle & Jason for the privilege!

3 thoughts on “I Had the pleasure…”

  1. How cool!!! We go to church with them!! They are an awesome couple! We are VERY excited about their adoption!!! So glad you connected with her!! Have a GREAT weekend!Love ya,Buffi

Leave a Reply

