Uncategorized

A New Look & New Items in My Etsy Store:

Yall know me, I love to do blog re-designing.. so, I had to change it .. again.! LOL! Don’t cha just love it! I mean … what Mom isn’t thinking the same thing “Mommy needs 5!” Sometimes… I need it just to get some sanity!!! I found the picture on istockphoto.com & fell in love with it.. it kinda looks like me. So, if you’re looking for a new bloggy look & you just want something different other than scrapbooking kits…check out istockphoto.com. They have some really great photos! Send yours to me and I’ll create your personal header and blog!! ;0)

Now on to my store.. I just added some new items I’ve been working on.. here is a sneak peak!!

Just click their picture on my sidebar under “my store” for more info!


And,…. can I just say… they might have gotten rid of “My Rocker Girl” last week on American Idol… but, “My Rocker Guy” was ON Fire tonight!!! WOOHOO!!! Go, Boy Go!!

15 thoughts on “A New Look & New Items in My Etsy Store:”

  1. Oh Goodnight! Your blog is ADORABLE – cute, cute, KA-UTE!!!!You talented little thing, you.Question; just visited your cute store. What I am dying to have someone make for me is hairbows (fairly big) attached to a headband. Sound like anything you have done?Miss Ellie has hardly any hair – and I’m looking for cute headbow-band-things (you know, like that would go around her forehead)………Blessings to you friend ~

  2. oh love your look good job!ewww though on the rocker girl!;) I did NOT like her!!!!!ick!You won my giveaway! Go to my profile and send me your address and I will get your subscription on the way! :):)

  3. KEISHA I love the new look! It is adorable, girl! And the new bows…you’re killin’ me, I gotta have some you KNOW it! 😉 I love the bling bling barrettes! Kimmie wore one in her hair with her pajamas today. She just had to have her some bling bling even on a pajama day! Carlie wore two with her pigtails yesterday up to the hospital! Nothing like a little bling bling to spice up a hospital visit!Thank you so much for sending those, I will get you a check this week! Thank you SO MUCH for your prayers this week too!I LOVE yall in pink for Easter! You look gorgeous! Looks like yall had a blessed Easter! OH, and that chocolate bunny comic…oh my goodness that made me laugh so hard!Love you Keisha!Laine

  4. oh. I know I Loved Amanda and I Love love love love David cook and david arciletta i’m not to sure how you spell it but yeah … Yourblogs cute.. So excited Prom is 2 days away Yay!!:)love you Brittany Katherine

  5. I love your new blog! You are very talented. I so wish I could figure that blog design thing out. One day…What great Easter pictures you posted! You have such a beautiful family and I love the pink!!!

  6. Okay to answer Jill’s question..Mommy needs 5 ..minutes of PEACE….maybe in a nice HOT bubble bath! NO! Not 5 kids. lol!!!I don’t know about yall… but sometimes on hectic days…crazy scedules..kids crazy…no menu planned for supper… CRAZY MOMMY..ect.. (you get the picture) I just close my eyes and say.. give me 5 or give mommy a minute.!! I close my eyes and try to get myself back on track & re-focus!! lol!! Maybe that’s just me..Jill, you so crazy!

  7. Okay to answer Jill’s question..Mommy needs 5 ..minutes of PEACE….maybe in a nice HOT bubble bath! NO! Not 5 kids. lol!!!I don’t know about yall… but sometimes on hectic days…crazy scedules..kids crazy…no menu planned for supper… CRAZY MOMMY..ect.. (you get the picture) I just close my eyes and say.. give me 5 or give mommy a minute.!! I close my eyes and try to get myself back on track & re-focus!! lol!! Maybe that’s just me..Jill, you so crazy!

  8. I absolutely love your blog look. It is just soooo cute. I need a blog makeover myself. Thanks for your sweet comments about Mallory.I am off to check out your etsy store and also the site where you got your picture on your blog header. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

