Uncategorized

Introducing……..

“The Best Blogger Friend Award! “
“I thank my God every time I remember you.” Phil. 1:3

This award is for all those special blogger friends who have touched your life & are True Blessings from God!! What would you do without them?
“We love, We laugh, We Cry, We pray, We share, We care!!”

Rules: As a recipient of this award you can:
*award as many people as you want, but your friendship Had to start in Bloggy Land!
ex: (you didn’t know them AT ALL before blogging)

*Please, Link back here to my site! I would love to see all the awards!!!

*Say a PRAYER for each friend as you type their name & link to them on your post! Also, be sure to let them know of their award!

*Close your post with your favorite verse from the Bible!!

Have Fun Ladies! PRAY & Thank God for these special people in your life!!

I have been so blessed by God with wonderful blogger friends. Each one has touched my life & encouraged me just when I needed it the most even though I’ve never met you! You Girls Rock! I only wish y’all lived closer to me. I created this award for you, because you are such Great examples of Christ & His Love for us! I Love Y’all! ;0)

Jill

Buffi

Lanie

Stephanie

Kristy

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight.”

Proverbs 3:5-6

http://www.blenza.com/linkies/autolink.php?owner=kwalker&postid=08Feb2008

3 thoughts on “Introducing……..”

  1. You are SO sweet Keisha!!! I feel the same way about you!! Maybe the Lord will allow our families to meet one day!!! that would be totally cool!!! Have a fantastic weekend!!! Love ya,Buffi

  2. I’m honored Keisha! I do want to meet ya one day and see your farm! 😉I have to tell you that verse that appears on every post you do..“The Lord will fulfill His purpose..”I can’t tell you how many times it pops in my head because I read it so much on your blog and emails! THAT IS SO AWESOME! Without even realizing it, I have memorized a Bible verse, and you helped by displaying it all the time! Thanks Keisha!You ARE a B.B.F.! Best bloggin’ friend!

  3. Are you not the most precious thing ever? This is so very, very sweet. Bless your adorable little heart!!I love that, if we never get a chance to meet, we’ll have all of eternity to chat away in Heaven, won’t we??!!Don’t ya just love His plan? :o)Blessings to you sweet friend, and thank you……**hugs**

Leave a Reply

