Uncategorized

I’m Honored…..

I just received my very first bloggy award. YEAH! Jill, nominated me! Thanks Jill! I’m trying to figure out how I can nominate you again. LOL!
The creator of this award, Xandra , from Heart of Service has described it as follows:
“So here’s to all the blogs that you’ve discovered that you can’t possibly live without. They make you laugh, cry, think and feel connected every time you read a post. They give you a thrill as you see them loading into your browser and you get an equally satisfying thrill when you see that they have commented on your blog.”
As part of winning this award.. I get to nominate a few others who are MY Daily Dose: I would like to nominate:…?????????
Congratulations Ladies! I love you all!
6 thoughts on “I’m Honored…..”

  1. AWE!! Thank you SO much!!! I have always wanted one of these awards!!! I’m SO excited!!!! Thank you for your encouragement and friendship!!!! Does this mean I get to nominate someone too?!?!?!? I can’t wait!!!Love ya,Buffi

  2. Thanks, Keisha! You deserve the award for sure!Got my bows!!!!! I sent you a check today, and I took a pic of the girls and will send it to you very soon!LOVE THEM! They are SO adorable!

  3. Thanks for commenting on my blog. I have not tried digital scrapbooking yet. That is definitely uncharted territory for me. I am not computer savvy. 🙂I enjoy creating with papers, embellishments and chipboard so I guess digital is out for me. However, I would probably get more caught up if I did digital. HA. I have a friend that does hybrid and her layouts are always so nice. Do you do digital?

Leave a Reply

