Uncategorized

Blogs For Babies & Silent Auction:

Okay people! This is the month! The month in which we will have a Blog Baby Shower for Love without Boundaries Cleft Healing Home! We have already received $60.00 so far! WOW! God is Good! So, Come everybody…Dig Deep into those wallets..(way Deep, cause I know it’s after Christmas!) 😉 and consider Donating money for this Healing Home! To find out more about the cleft healing home click above.

I will be doing blog Re-Designs for the month of January & ALL of the money that you donate will go straight to the Blog Baby Shower! So, if you need a new look after Christmas for your blog, contact me! I know there are many people out there who can do this,…but not many of them are donating ALL of their money! If you are not interested in a Re-Design..then please consider Donating money. Here are the easy steps:

First-*Contact me by email, letting me know what you are interested in. My email address is:keishalynn1@yahoo.com

Second-*Make your donation by clicking here“Hope’s Heart Orphan Foundation”. This page will give you 2 options in donating. By Check or Secure Online Credit Card Donation. In the comment line add “Blog Baby Shower”.
After we have received your email & donation, I will create your “FAB” new Re-Designed Blog!

Like I said.. maybe you’re not interested in a Re-Design. So just for you guys let me introduce something new:

To kick off our Blog Shower I would like to have a Silent Auction!! Oh Boy, Oh Boy…FUN, FUN!

Here is my give away:

As many of you know I also Love to create HairBows. These past couple of days I have been making Valentine’s Bows like CRAZY! So with that being said.. I would like to donate one Valentine Bow. This is a 5″ little girls hairbow. It has a lined French clip and the ends are heat sealed. Notice the little heart on the bow tail. Isn’t it cute!

Okay, now that you’ve seen the picture.. maybe you would like to make a bid. Here are the rules.

1) Contact me by email keishalynn1@yahoo.com in the subject line put “Silent Auction Hairbow” In your email, tell me what you would like to pay for this hairbow. It could be $1,$5, or $10. You decide!!

2) I will compile ALL of the emails I receive and find the HIGHEST BIDDER! I WILL PAY FOR THE SHIPPING SO,… NO WORRIES, ..K?!

3) After I find my winner I will contact you by email requesting the address that you would like the bow to be sent to. I will also give you the steps on how & who to pay.

The close of this auction will be Sunday @ 8:00pm! I will announce the winner & mail out the bow! So….Happy Bidding!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ps. If you have something that you would like to donate & pay for the shipping (let’s just say this is your way of giving to the shower) then contact me:

Maybe your just another crafter who loves to help others with your God given Talents!! Let’s work together & help these little ones out! Isnt’ that what we’re called to do?
1 thought on “Blogs For Babies & Silent Auction:”

  1. LOVE THIS IDEA, Keisha! I already sent you my bid!You are just on the ball, and God will so honor your efforts for His children!!!!!!!!I have really been praying about using His money for His children, and this is just a perfect opportunity!THANK YOU!Laine

Leave a Reply

