Uncategorized

I can customize.

Hey yall!

Just wanted everyone to know that I can customize your blogs to your liking. If you see a digital scap-booking kit that you would like to use for your blog, you will need to purchase first then, send me the links so I can use it for your blog.

*FYI: I would purchase several & just use them but I found out that I would be breaking ALL copyright rules! They are to be used for personal use ONLY. So, if you purchase it & I use it just for you…I will not be breaking any copyright rules.!

If you would like for me to work on specific colors, or you would just like a header..contact me.

Full re-design- $30.00

Header- $25.00

* ALL proceeds will go to:

Leave a Reply

