Uncategorized

Sad…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This post is dedicated to “Samson”, our German Shepherd, who got hit by a car yesterday. He was our fearless guard dog & he will be missed. We got Samson at 5 days old & I bottle fed him every 3hrs! We were very proud of the “big dog” he had become. The UPS lady can now deliver a package without fearing for her life. ;0) Terrible ..I know…he hated anyone in uniform! LOL! The kids are heartbroken & so am I.

Always by my side…& he loved to go visit the cows & “wallow” in the mud!

He was glad to see us back from China too…bless his little heart…he knew I’d beat him if he came inside..LOL!

We will miss you..Sammy-Joe!!!

5 thoughts on “Sad…”

  1. I am SO sad with with you. I just love dogs. I can’t imagine anything happening to ours. I know this has got to be so hard for your kids too. I will pray for you guys! Love ya,Buffi

  2. I am so sorry to hear about your sweet dog. We are sad with you! You know that happen to us in the first weeks after we moved to Plainfield…twice! We lost 2 of our favorite dogs then 😦 My Dad has border collie puppies 🙂

  3. We’re so sorry to hear about “Sammy.” Annilyne and Michael have two white Miniature American Eskimo Spitz pups and we love them dearly! The female, “Katie Lynn,” is expecting pups – probably the first week in November. I can imagine how upset the babies must be. We’ll be praying for you all. Love the new pics of the “crew.”Love to you all,Cindy and Family

Leave a Reply

