Uncategorized

Aurthur’s friend Binky gets a baby sister from China!


Today in GA. this episode will be on. I just recorded it for my kiddos, but it comes on again later this afternoon. Be sure and check your local listings. Really cute & informative!
“Big Brother Binky”, Parts I&II
In this special two-part episode, Binky’s family adopts a baby girl from China. Binky receives the news of getting a baby sister with great excitement, and he delights in helping prepare for her arrival and visiting China. Although at times Binky worries about how his life will change, and more importantly, whether his new sister will even like him! – Binky becomes the proudest big brother in Elwood City.

2 thoughts on “Aurthur’s friend Binky gets a baby sister from China!”

  1. Hey Keisha!I checked the AL listings and it’s coming on here Sept. 24th I think. I’ve got it on my calendar!Oddly enough, when we first got home from China we turned on Sesame Street and it was about adoption from Guatemala! My children were so excited!Blessings,Lainea huge PBS fan

  2. Hey Keisha,we watched this yesterday and thought of you guys! I was really surprised when it came on! Oh course I was thinking “why not a cute little hispanic baby?” ha, ha

Leave a Reply

