Uncategorized

A little bit of Faith

4 thoughts on “A little bit of Faith”

  1. How adorable!!!! She is SO beautiful!! Sadie loved looking at her pictures too!! It was almost like she thought she knew her. It was cute!!! Thanks for sharing!!Love ya,Buffi

  2. Mrs. Keisha,I cant believe that just 6 months ago we were looking a Pictures of Baby Faith and waiting in anticipation for Her. Know shes here and i can just hop in the car and come to your house and see her any time i want. I love herlots !! she is truly a Blessing. I think of her all of the time. When i’m at the store and i see a dress thats covered in butterflys and i want to buy one for her and one for kenna or when i go outside and see a pretty butterfly. I just love her and i thank you for allowing me to be apart of this magical Journey to Baby Faith!!give my girls hugs and Kisses for me!!Love ya,Brittany 🙂

Leave a Reply

