Uncategorized

B-man & his bow!

The Cheering Section!

Is it my turn Daddy?!!


For those of you who doesn’t know our son Broughton….he is ALL Boy! His favorite toys are swords, guns & Bow n Arrows! Forget toy trucks…he wants a gun! I, always tried to give him a truck or toy car to play with..you know….the momma came out in me! :0) He has never had anything to do with them, and his Daddy is in “hog-heaven” LOL! As you can see from the pic’s….Matt loves the toys too!!

And, so do I!! LOL!

2 thoughts on “B-man & his bow!”

  1. looks like fun…scary , but fun!I cannot believe Broughton is in 1st grade! He looks like Robby did -big boy! I love keeping up with you guys!Amy

Leave a Reply

