Uncategorized

I’ve been tagged!!

I was tagged by my friend Jill

Okay, so I’m supposed to reveal 7 things about me……hummmm..

1) I LOVE to sing. God has given me a gift & I jump at the chance anytime I get to minister to someone through music! LOVE IT! “LA..LA..LA..La!!!!”

2) I have recently added a NEW title to my name…I am now the “Walker Zoo- Keeper”!

First we have Cobie. He’s been in the family for 10yrs.

Next, there’s Samson…our fierce guard Dog!

Then, we have 2 bunnies… Baby & Daisy. YES,, I’m praying they’re both girls!

Then we have CeCe…the abandoned Calf.

And who could forget the 3-legged Cat…”Treaty”

4) I know how to make….HOMEMADE BISCUITS! Matt said that’s the reason why he married me. However, I don’t bake them much anymore! Sticks to ya hips!! 😉

5) I wanted to be a teacher when I grew up. I used to make up my own papers & then grade myself!! I even made my own grade-book! TEE HEE!

6) My husband Matt, used to be a football coach & we moved 5 times in the first 4 years of marriage…and yes, I stayed with him!!!!

7) I love love…CSI! …..& …CSI Miami!

8) I LOVE to Bass fish!!!!! …when I get the chance…In fact, last year for our 9yr anniversary, Matt took me fishing for several days!!!! I loved every last minute!!..even though I never hooked the lunker bass!! No

Okay, so I got carried away with revealing! I now TAG…

Amy& Merideth!

2 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged!!”

  1. WooHoo I love CSI Miami too! and I want to hear ya sing! I love to sing too…..LOL but I don’t think it is a gift………but I do it anyway, mine is more like “making a joyful noise” Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

