Uncategorized

Been Busy!

Sorry, I haven’t posted in awhile. We have been VERY busy! I guess you could say that my nesting instincts are kicking in & I have thought of a few things I wanted to get done before going to China! Mission #1…..

1) PAINT….ORGANIZE….& DECORATE THE KID’S PLAYROOM!

Here are some before & after shots….

See this corner….it’s now the computer station

The kids now have a chalk/magnet board to write on….and they LOVE it! It’s just the right height for the girls!

Notice the “fairy dust” detail around the chalkboard!
I even put McKenna to work…..Trust ME ….she Loved painting!!!

See these hideous bookshelves…(that were given to us)

Now have a look at em’!

I know…….still

have toys lined up on the wall….but, HEY….they use all of these toys! The kitchen is a must for any playroom!!

As you can see Mission #1 is accomplished!!! YEAH!!!

Now on to #2…?????

Leave a Reply

