Our Baby Faith

Faith’s Care Package

Well, I finally mailed off Faith’s care package today. Woohoo. I hope it brings her and her foster parents Great Joy. I sent a few other things that weren’t in the picture (like some CANDY) 😉 I couldn’t help but wish I was packaged up in that small little box. The next thing that flies to China, we’ll be with it. We found out today that all our paperwork is now ready to send to China. FINALLY. I’ll be sure and post a “happy dance” when that happens. ;0)

Leave a Reply

